top of page

Kep1er | Lovestruck! 2023 T-Shirt Women 
Kep1er group Licensed Merchandise 
100% Cotton T-Shirt 
Kep1er is a nine-member K-pop girl group comprised of Yujin, Yeseo, Xiaoting, Mashiro, Chaehyun, Dayeon, Hikaru, Huening Bahiyyih, and Youngeun. In their first two years together, the group released numerous singles and four EPs including 2023's Lovestruck!.

Kep1er T-Shirt Women

    bottom of page