top of page

Three Dog Night
1972 Seven Separate Fools Limited Edition T-Shirt Men 

Three Dog Night band Licensed Merchandise
100% Cotton T-Shirt

Three Dog Night scored a succession of 21 hit singles, including 11 Top Tens, and 12 consecutive gold albums from 1969 to 1975, thanks to the slick, sometimes soulful vocal harmonies of singers Danny Hutton, Chuck Negron, and Cory Wells and an excellent ear for quality material. Seven Separate Fools is the 8th album by Three Dog Night, released in 1972.

Three Dog Night T-Shirt Men

    bottom of page