top of page

OK, I'm Sick 2019 Limited Edition T-Shirt Men 

Badflower band Licensed Merchandise
100% Cotton T-Shirt
Armed with dark anthems that often grappled with themes like addiction, pain, and mental illness, Los Angeles hard rock outfit Badflower earned their first modern rock radio hit with "Ghost" in 2018. Their debut, OK, I'm Sick, arrived in 2019 topping the Billboard chart. The band is composed of singer/guitarist Josh Katz, lead guitarist Joey Morrow, bass guitarist Alex Espiritu and drummer Anthony Sonetti.

Badflower T-Shirt Men

    bottom of page