top of page

Never Trust a Happy Song 2011 Limited Edition T-Shirt Men 

Grouplove band Licensed Merchandise
100% Cotton T-Shirt

Alt rock band Grouplove was formed in 2009 by Hannah Hooper, Christian Zucconi, Sean Gadd, Andrew Wessen, and Ryan Rabin. Grouplove blend a quirky, '90s-style indie rock sensibility with a spirited, arena-ready roar. It's a sound they debuted on 2011's Never Trust a Happy Song, which spawned the number one hit "Tongue Tied." They have continued to straddle mainstream and indie success, playing festivals around the globe and remaining Alternative chart regulars with albums like 2013's Spreading Rumours, 2020's Healer, and 2021's This Is This.

Grouplove T-Shirt Men

    bottom of page