top of page

INXS Kick T-Shirt Men 
INXS Licensed Merchandise
100% Cotton T-Shirt
Kick is the sixth studio album by INXS, released in 1987. The album spawned four US top 10 singles, "New Sensation", "Never Tear Us Apart", "Devil Inside" and "Need You Tonight". Kick was perfectly suited to lead singer Michael Hutchence's feline sexuality, which certainly didn't hurt the band's already inventive videos. 

INXS Kick T-Shirt Men

    bottom of page