top of page

Lamb of God
Wrath 2009 Limited Edition T-Shirt Men 

LoG Lamb of God band Licensed Merchandise
100% Cotton T-Shirt

Formed in 1994, Lamb of God consists of bassist John Campbell, vocalist Randy Blythe, guitarists Mark Morton and Willie Adler, and drummer Art Cruz. The band is considered a significant member of the new wave of American heavy metal movement. Their music has been described as groove metal, metalcore, thrash metal, death metal, and industrial metal. Wrath is the 5th studio album by Lamb of God, released in 2009.

Lamb of God T-Shirt Men

    bottom of page