top of page

THE POLICE Synchronicity 1983 
Limited Edition T-Shirt Men
The Police band Licensed Merchandise 
100% Cotton T-Shirt 
Sizes:  XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL 
Synchronicity is the fifth and final studio album by The Police, released on June 17, 1983. The band's most successful release, the album includes the hit singles "Every Breath You Take", "King of Pain", "Wrapped Around Your Finger", and "Synchronicity II".

THE POLICE Synchronicity T-Shirt Men

    bottom of page