top of page

The Verve
Bitter Sweet Symphony 1997
Limited Edition T-Shirt Women 

The Verve band Licensed Merchandise
100% Cotton T-Shirt
Long acclaimed as one of the most innovative and spellbinding bands on the contemporary British pop scene, The Verve finally broke through to a mass international audience in 1997 with the instant classic "Bittersweet Symphony." Richard Ashcroft, a swaggering, shamanic figure in the classic rock star mold, led the band, whose original lineup also included guitarist Nick McCabe, bassist Simon Jones, and drummer Peter Salisbury. The band has released 4 studio albums: A Storm in Heaven (1993), A Northern Soul (1995), Urban Hymns (1997), and Forth (2008).

The Verve T-Shirt Women

    bottom of page